bad7c092fc · feat : question comfyui_url + COMFYUI_URL dans l'env applicatif (phase 3) · Updated 2026-08-01 15:03:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?