2e0220b1c9 · feat(app) : phase 3 — templates ComfyUI paramétriques + smoke tests · Updated 2026-08-01 15:05:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?