5ff6a55248 · fix: corrige l'affichage du mot "ORGANISATION" · Updated 2026-08-13 17:36:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?